Ark Tribe is the brainchild of a think-tank called Blockchain Gamers, from the cryptocurrency community, which aimed to find innovative uses of blockchain in video games, and to see if there was a need or use that could meet the needs or demands of the video game ecosystem.

When the Ark Tribe community project arrived, its video game-centric direction gave way to a reflection and a project that focused on a broader spectrum, that is to say, that of the arts and digital works.  This included video games with books, press, illustrations, and music in their digitized form. 

This broad perspective has allowed Ark Tribe to begin a reflection on tomorrow's digital media, to propose the project Ark Tribe Studio.

MASS ECONOMIC ECOSYSTEM MECHANISM

The MEEM is a proposed operating model of a video game, where the actions of each player change the state of the game permanently and sustainably. When a game is based on this model, a player may visit the same place indefinitely without ever, with a few unlikely exceptions, finding themselves in the same situation twice.

SHARED ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE

Ark Tribe is developing MindGame, an AI that has the ability to react to players' actions to adapt each enemy to the faculties of the player, group, or guild, for an optimized and non-blocking difficulty level.

COMMUNITY CENTERS

Ark Tribe aims to create community centers, housing a library of books, magazines, games, and other fully digital media, accessible to all.  Also, from home and outside opening hours, game rooms for consoles, and spaces for virtual and augmented reality, to be able to play the latest titles in vogue on the market!

Ark Tribe est le résultat d'un groupe de réflexion du nom de Blockchain Gamers, issue de la communauté des cryptomonnaies, qui avait pour but de trouver des utilisations innovantes du jeu vidéo, et de voir s'il y avait une nécessité, ou une utilisation de blockchain qui pourrait répondre à des besoins ou des demandes de l'écosystème du jeu vidéo. 

Lorsque le projet communautaire Ark Tribe est arrivé, l'orientation jeux vidéo à fait place à une réflection et un projet qui se portait sur un plus large spectre, c'est-à-dire celui des arts et oeuvres numériques, incluant ainsi le jeu vidéo avec les livres, la presse, les illustrations, et la musique digitalisées... Cette perspective, plus grande, a permis à Ark Tribe d'entamer une réflexion sur le Média Digital, de vous proposer le projet Ark Tribe Studio.

ECOSYSTEME ECONOMIQUE DE MASSE

L'EEM est un modèle de fonctionnement du jeu où l'action de chaque joueur change l'état du jeu de manière permanente et durable. Lorsqu'un jeu est basé sur ce modèle, un joueur peut visiter un même endroit indéfiniment sans jamais, à quelques improbables exceptions près, se retrouver deux fois dans la même situation.


INTELLIGENCE ARTIFICIELLE PARTAGÉE

MindGame, une IA qui a la capacité à réagir aux actions des joueurs pour adapter chaque ennemi aux facultés du joueur, du groupe, ou de la guilde, pour une difficulté optimale mais non bloquante.

CENTRES COMMUNAUTAIRES

Une bibliothèque de livres, magazines, jeux, et autre médias entièrement digitalisée, accessible à tous, mais aussi depuis chez soi hors des horaires d'ouverture, qui soient aussi des salles de jeux pour console, et pour la réalité virtuelle et augmentée, afin de pouvoir jouer aux derniers titres en vogue sur le marché!